Our reviews

(8 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Karahi and Grill can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Karahi and Grill? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




February 01, 2024
Nihari was okay. Would definitely give it another chance


December 25, 2023
Hi there, I was there with my family yesterday. It was a great experience. We all loved there koyla and regular chicken kerhai. Service was good. Specifically the person who was serving was very professional.


September 06, 2022
Beautiful set up inside, Great staff too!


July 13, 2022
We did try alot of dishes from here . All the food are really really yummy 😋 and delicious. Taste like home made food .


January 18, 2022
great food


August 12, 2021
Kababs were ONLY half cooked.Had to throw them away.We have not tried other dishes we ordered yet.Disaaponited.


August 03, 2021
My family went first time on krahi and grill and we did try, chicken biryani , butter Naan , Haleem and fries , all food was delicious 😋 amazing and so much tasty . We really enjoyed. 😋😋 and will enjoy InshaAllah again and again . must try


June 06, 2021
Paratha was awesome!! Must try